Panels - Extended and JSON output (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Number of items
zh: 条目数

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Taxonomy filter
zh: 分类过滤器

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID
