Panels - Extended and JSON output (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
