Panopoly Demo (8.x-2.0-alpha13) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Posted by
zh: 發佈者：

en: Demo
zh: 範例

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
