Panopoly Demo (8.x-2.0-alpha14) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Panopoly
ko: 파노폴리
