Panopoly Demo (8.x-2.0-alpha14) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Demo
zh: 示例

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
