Panopoly Media (8.x-2.0-alpha13) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Upload images
zh: 上傳圖檔

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除這些項目嗎?

en: Upload files
zh: 上傳檔案
