Panopoly Test (8.x-2.0-alpha15) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Panopoly
ko: 파노폴리

en: Feature content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠
