Panopoly Widgets (8.x-2.0-alpha13) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Posted by
zh: 發佈者：

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
