Panopoly Widgets (8.x-2.0-alpha15) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Panopoly
ko: 파노폴리

en: Panopoly Widgets
ko: 파노폴리 위젯
