Pantheon Content Publisher (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
