Pantheon Decoupled (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Default comments
ko: 기본 댓글

en: Allows commenting on content
ko: 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달 수 있습니다
