Pantheon Decoupled (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。
