Pantheon Decoupled (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Media Image
zh: 媒体图片

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论
