Personal Access Restriction (3.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: All roles
zh: 所有角色

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
