Personal Access Restriction (3.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: All roles
zh: 所有角色

en: Filter options
zh: 过滤选项

en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: All types
zh: 所有类型

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Access allowed
zh: 允许权限

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID
