Parade (8.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Anchor
zh: 锚点

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Source field
zh: 源字段

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Boxes
zh: 盒子

en: Text box
zh: 文本框

en: Confirmation message
zh: 确认消息

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Add menu link
zh: 添加菜单链接

en: Last saved
zh: 最后保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 还未保存

en: Inverse
zh: 反转

en: The user ID of the paragraphs author.
zh: 段落作者的用户ID。

en: The time that the Paragraph was created.
zh: 段落的创建时间。

en: No preview available.
zh: 无可用的预览。
