Paragon Themekit (8.x-1.0-alpha19) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
