Paragraph Lineage (1.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Parent type
zh: 父类型

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Paragraph type
zh: 段落类型

en: Parent field name
zh: 父级字段名
