Paragraph Lineage (1.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體
