Paragraph Types (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
