Paragraph Types (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: About
ko: 소개
