Paragraph View Mode (3.1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Widget settings
zh: 工具設定

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
