Paragraph View Mode (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
