Paragraphs (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Parent ID
ko: 부모 ID

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: all languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Save and manage fields
ko: 필드 저장 및 관리

en: The time that the current revision was created.
ko: 현재 개정판이 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
ko: 현재 개정판 작성자의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: The log entry explaining the changes in this revision.
ko: 이 개정판에서 변경사항을 설명하는 로그 항목입니다.

en: Translation changed time
ko: 번역 변경 시간

en: The Unix timestamp when the translation was most recently saved.
ko: 최근 번역 수정 시간의 유닉스 타임 스탬프입니다.

en: Revisions allow you to track differences between multiple versions of your content, and revert to older versions.
ko: 개정판에서는 컨텐츠의 여러 버전 사이에서 차이점을 추적하고 이전 버전으로 되돌릴 수 있습니다.

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Revision create time
ko: 개정판 작성 시간

en: Set as current revision
ko: 현재 개정판으로 설정
