Paragraphs admin (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
