Paragraphs Base (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。
