Paragraphs Base (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: User links
zh: 用户链接

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
