Paragraphs Blökkli (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Node Types
zh: 內容類型

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Add Image
zh: 加入圖片

en: The comment body.
zh: 回應正文。

en: The name of the file.
zh: 檔案名稱.

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: The entity type.
zh: 實體類型

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型
