Paragraphs Blökkli (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Node Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Image URL
zh: 图像网址（URL）

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Search Type
zh: 搜索类型

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Select a field
zh: 选择一个字段

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Search type
zh: 搜索类型

en: Add Image
zh: 添加图片

en: The comment body.
zh: 评论正文

en: The name of the file.
zh: 文件的名字

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Edit @type
zh: 编辑@type

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: The file does not exist.
zh: 文件不存在。

en: Media Library
zh: 媒体库

en: Search API
zh: 搜索 API

en: The ID of the entity.
zh: 实体的ID。

en: The entity type.
zh: 实体类型。

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Node Bundle
zh: 节点捆绑软件

en: Paragraph type
zh: 段落类型

en: Target entity type
zh: 目标实体类型

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: The entity bundle.
zh: 实体捆绑软件。
