Paragraphs Browser (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Upload image
zh: 上載圖片

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於
