Paragraphs Browser (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Upload image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
