Paragraphs Browser (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Upload image
zh: 上传图片

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Confirm Deletion
zh: 确认删除

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: No values were changed.
zh: 没有更改的值。

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Edit %title paragraph type
zh: 编辑%title段落类型。
