Paragraphs Bundles (1.0.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Node Reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直索引標籤

en: Block Content
zh: 區塊內容

en: Alert
zh: 警告
