Paragraphs Editor Enhancements (10.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
