Paragraphs entity embed (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Create new
ko: 새로 만들기

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: @type %info has been created.
ko: @type %info이(가) 작성되었습니다.

en: @type %info has been updated.
ko: @type %info이(가) 업데이트되었습니다.

en: @type: added %info.
ko: @type: 추가된 %info.

en: @type: updated %info.
ko: @type: 업데이트된 %info.
