Paragraphs entity embed (8.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Place
zh: 地點

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Edit %title
zh: 編輯 %title

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: @type %info has been created.
zh: @type %info已經建立。

en: @type %info has been updated.
zh: @type %info已經更新。

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type：新增%info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type：更新 %info。
