Paragraphs Filter (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
