Paragraphs frontend ui (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Edit content
ko: 컨텐츠 수정하기

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
