Paragraphs frontend ui (8.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Add a new item
zh: 加入一项

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Form modes
zh: 表单模式
