Paragraphs gantt (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Gantt
ko: 간트
