Paragraphs gantt (1.0.17) - en to zh translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: type
zh: 类型

en: days
zh: 天

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Thu
zh: 周四

en: Fri
zh: 周五

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Indent
zh: 缩进

en: Outdent
zh: 行缩进段落

en: Detail
zh: 详细地址

en: Years
zh: 年

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Constraint
zh: 约束

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: Control bar
zh: 控制栏

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: End time
zh: 结束时间

en: Edit Task
zh: 编辑任务

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Quarter
zh: 25美分

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
