Paragraphs gantt (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
