Paragraphs grid (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 顯示由 entity_view() 呈現的引用內容。

en: Add view mode
zh: 新增 View 模式
