Paragraphs Gridstack (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: The provided list of styles is syntactically incorrect.
ko: 제공된 스타일 목록이 구문상 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Each style must have a unique label.
ko: 각 스타일에 고유한 레이블이 있어야 합니다.
