Paragraphs Report (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
