Paragraphs Report (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
