Paragraphs Sets (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
zh: 次序
