Paragraphs Sets (3.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
ko: 순서
