Paragraphs summary formatter (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Rendered as @mode
ko: @mode처럼 랜더링함

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
