Paragraphs summary formatter (1.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 渲染为@mode

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Recursive rendering detected when rendering entity %entity_type: %entity_id, using the %field_name field on the %parent_entity_type:%parent_bundle %parent_entity_id entity. Aborting rendering.
zh: 检测到了递归呈现，在呈现实体 %entity_type: %entity_id 时, 使用了 %field_name 字段，在%parent_entity_type:%parent_bundle %parent_entity_id 实体上。 正在中止渲染。
